Ledning

Michael Forss
Styrelseordförande
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46(0) 70 536 42 96
E-post: mikki@finnvacum.se
 

Joakim Petersén
Verkställande direktör
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 679 34 74
E-post: jocke@finnvacum.se

Annica Collin
Ekonomichef
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 545 03 60
E-post: annica@finnvacum.se


Försäljning

Peter Grossman                           
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 76 900 20 64
E-post: peter@finnvacum.se

Toni Sohlin
Försäljning 
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 265 34 62
E-post: toni@finnvacum.se

Patrik Norin
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46(0) 70 399 20 42
E-post: patrik@finnvacum.se

Mikkel Okkels
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 73 031 60 64
E-post: mikkel@finnvacum.se

 

Service & reservdelar

Magnus Hast               
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 678 64 96
E-post: magnus@finnvacum.se

Samy Dhraief
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 671 64 91
E-post: samy@finnvacum.se

Johan Bergqvist
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 379 09 19
E-post: johan@finnvacum.se

Per Sörensson
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 293 00 02
E-post: per@finnvacum.se

 

Lager och logistik

Azad M.
Inköpsansvarig och logistik
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 546 51 41
E-post: azad@finnvacum.se

Jesper Forss
Inköpsansvarig och logistik
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 679 24 74
E-post: jesper@finnvacum.se

Jonas Crona
Inköpsansvarig och logistik
Tel: +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Mob: +46 (0) 70 439 97 51
E-post: jonas@finnvacum.se


Adress

 
 

Besöks och -leveransadress

Finnvacum Sverige AB
Stallarholmsvägen 2
124 59 Bandhagen
Sverige

Tel:  +46 (0) 8 600 13 50
Fax:  +46 (0) 8 600 44 55
E-post: info@finnvacum.se

Ekonomiavdelning

Finnvacum Sverige AB
Åbyvägen 3
702 27 Örebro
Sverige

Tel:  +46 (0) 19 26 53 10
Fax: +46 (0) 19 26 53 10
E-post:  info@finnvacum.se


Kontaktformular