Ledning

Michael Forss
Verkställande direktör
Tel: +46(0)19 26 53 18
Mob: +46(0)70 536 42 96
E-mail: mikki@finnvacum.se
 

Joakim Petersén
Vice verkställande direktör
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 97
Mob: +46(0)70 679 34 74
E-mail: jocke@finnvacum.se

Annica Collin
Ekonomichef
Tel: +46(0)19 26 53 10
Mob: +46(0)70 545 03 60
E-mail: annica@finnvacum.se


Försäljning

Peter Grossman                           
Försäljning
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 96
Mob: +46(0)76 900 20 64
E-mail: peter@finnvacum.se

Toni Sohlin
Försäljning 
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 92
Mob: +46(0)70 265 34 62
E-mail: toni@finnvacum.se

Patrik Norin
Försäljning
Tel: +46(0)6 015 18 90
Mob: +46(0)70 399 20 42
E-mail: patrik@finnvacum.se


Service & reservdelar

Thomas Löfgren             
Servicechef
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 91
Mob: +46(0) 70 335 59 59
E-mail: thomas@finnvacum.se

Magnus Hast               
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 91
Mob: +46(0)70 678 64 96
E-mail: magnus@finnvacum.se

Samy Dhraief
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 91
Mob: +46(0)70 671 64 91
E-mail: samy@finnvacum.se

Johan Bergqvist
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46(0) 8 556 134 91
Mob: +46(0)70 379 09 19
E-mail: johan@finnvacum.se

Per Sörensson
Servicetekniker
Tel: +46(0)70 293 00 02
Mob: +46(0)70 293 00 02
E-mail: per@finnvacum.se

 

Lager och logistik

Azad M.
Inköpsansvarig och logistik
Tel: +46(0)8 600 13 50
Mob: +46(0)70 546 51 41
E-mail: azad@finnvacum.se

Jesper Forss
Inköpsansvarig och logistik
Tel: +46(0)8 556 134 95
Mob: +46(0)70 679 24 74
E-mail: jesper@finnvacum.se

Jonas Crona
Inköpsansvarig och logistik
Tel: +46(0)8 600 13 50
Mob: +46(0)70 439 97 51
E-mail: jonas@finnvacum.se


Adress

 
 

Besöks och -leveransadress

Finnvacum Sverige AB
Rökerigatan 22
121 62 Johanneshov
Sverige

Tel: +46(0)8 600 13 50
Fax: +46(0)8 600 44 55
E-mail: info@finnvacum.se

Ekonomiavdelning

Finnvacum Sverige AB
Åbyvägen 3
702 27 Örebro
Sverige

Tel: +46(0)19 26 53 10
Fax: +46(0)19 26 53 10
E-mail: info@finnvacum.se


Kontaktformulär